Category Archives: Asia/Far East

Pakistan

Nishat Linen NDF (Sales Office) 5-Km, Nishat Avenue off 22 Km, Ferozepur Road Lahore Pakistan Phone: 92-3344888286 Fax:92-4235260071 Contact:Muhammad Faisal Email:m.faisal@nishatmills.com

Taiwan

American & Efird (HK) Ltd. (Taiwan Office) A4, 1F., No. 58, Zhouzi Street, Neihu District, Taipei, Taiwan, ROC Zip Code: 114 Office Phone: 886-2-2658-8618 Cellular Phone: 886-932-006-890 Office Fax: 886-2-2656-0768 Contact: Ms. Dino Lee Email: dino.lee@amefird.com.hk

Hong Kong

American & Efird (HK) Ltd. Unit 1911-12, 19/F BEA Tower Millennium City 5 418 Kwun Tong Road Kwun Tong Kowloon Hong Kong Phone: 852-2407-6595 Fax: 852-2407-5433 Contact: Ricky Cheung / Francis Chou Email: ricky.cheung@amefird.com.hk / francis.chou@amefird.com.hk

Sri Lanka

A&E Lanka Ltd. Office 87, Pannipitiya Road, Battarmulla Sri Lanka A&E Lanka Ltd. Factory 67, Avissawella Road, Weliwita, Kaduwela Sri Lanka Phone: 94-11-472-6444 Direct: 94-11-472-6402 Fax: 94-11-472-6410 Contact: Sanjay Chandraratna Email: Sanjay.Chandraratna@elevatetextiles.com

Bangladesh

A&E Bangladesh Ltd. Corporate Office 4th Floor, Plot 38 Gulshan Avenue Dhaka, 1212 Phone: +88-02-791-4850 or +88-02-791-4481 or +88-02-791-4564 Fax: +88-02-791-4806 A&E Bangladesh Ltd. Factory American & Efird Bangladesh Ltd. Plot # 659-660, 93 Islampur, Gazipur Bangladesh Phone: +880 2 926 3901/2 Contact: Angelo Leanage – Managing Director Email: angelo.leanage@elevatetextiles.com Contact: Syed Arefin – Director …

India

Vardhman A&E Threads (Vardhman Yarns and Threads Ltd.) 1st Floor, Palm Court, MG Road, Sector-16, Gurgaon Haryana- 122001-INDIA Phone: (0124) 4981600-04 Fax: (0124) 4981600-05 Contact: Sanjeev Narula Email: sanjeevnarula@vardhmanthreads.in Website: www.vardhmanthreads.com

Korea

American & Efird (Korea) – Business Office B, 201-3, 64, Guuigangbyeon-ro, Gwangjin-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea, Zip 05116 Phone: 82 2 511 6461 Phone: 82 10 5785 6460 Fax: 82 2 6937 0781 Contact: Uni Yang Email: uni.yang@amefird.co.kr

China

A&E China (Southern) A&E Dongmei Thread Mfg. Co. Ltd. South China Dyeing & Finishing Plant Nange Industrial Village, Daojiao Town, Dongguan, Guangdong Province People Republic of China Phone: +86-769-8838-6828 Contact: Pong Shay / Kenny Hui Email: pong.shay@amefird.com.cn kenny.hui@amefird.com.hk ____________ A&E China (Eastern / Northern / Shanghai) Huamei Thread Co. Ltd. No. 195 Zhaolong Road, Zhuangshi Zhenhai District Ningbo …