Category Archives: Southeast Asia/Oceania

Philippines

Manila Bay Thread Corporation Lopez Jaena St., Tanong, Marikina 1803 Philippines Phone: +63 2 405 6847 Mobile:+63 918 930 9953 Contact: Arnel Cruz Email: arnel.cruz@manilabaythread.com Website: www.manilabaythread.com

Vietnam

American & Efird Vietnam Thread  LLC Lot No. 32-33, Nhon Trach 6 IP, Long Tho Commune, Nhon Trach District, Dong Nai Province, Vietnam Phone: +84 (0) 251-3-566-566 Cellular Phone: +84 (0) 90-688-1266 Fax: +84 (0) 251-3-566-567 General Manager Contact: Juok Kim Email: juok.kim@elevatetextiles.com  

Singapore

American & Efird Mills, (S) Pte. Ltd. 27 Mandai Estate,#06-10 Innovation Place Tower 2 Singapore 729931 Phone: (65) 6364 7316 Mobile: 65-963-66535 Fax: (65) 6363 3260 Contact: William Yong Email: contact@amefird.com.sg

Malaysia

American & Efird (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd 5, Jalan Tembaga Desa Perindustrian Kulai Kulai 81000, Johor, Malaysia Phone: 60-7-6523-381/ 6523-585/ 6523-586 Fax: 60-7-6523-382 Contact: Kenny Hui Email: Kenny.Hui@amefird.com.my

Indonesia

PT Benang Amefird Indonesia (A&E Sales and Marketing Subsidiary) Jalan Cisirung No 105, Desa Cangkuang Wetan, District Dayeuhkolot,Bandung 40238, West Java, Indonesia Phone: 62 22 4282 6388 Fax: 62 22 4282 6249 Contact: Fahmi Fimansyah Email: fahmi.fimansyah@amefird.com.id

Thailand

Advance Thread Co. Ltd. (A&E Licensee) 89 M.I. Petchkasem 63, Laksong, Bangkae, Bangkok, Thailand 10160 Phone: 662-801-7979 Fax: 662-801-7711 Contact: Ekarat Wongsupbhasatigul Email: ekarat@advancethread.com